Screenshot 2021-06-04 at 5.10.02 AM.png

CROSSOVER #07
DCWJ & KAEL NGU

COMIC GRAIL VAULT
SIngapore exclusive


LTD 500 WORLDWIDE
 

PRE-ORDER GOES LIVE @
7 JUNE @ 12.30PM (GMT+8)

 

6 JUNE @ 9.30PM (PST)
6 JUNE @ 11.30PM (CST)