Crossover Colour 2_Sig.jpg

CROSSOVER #06

Kael ngu & zu orzu

COMIC GRAIL VAULT

SIngapore exclusive


LTD 500 WORLDWIDE
 

PRE-ORDER GOES LIVE @
3 APRIL @ 1PM (GMT+8)

3 APRIL @ 1AM (EST)
 

2 APRIL @ 9PM (PST)
2 APRIL @ 11PM (CST)

©COMIC GRAIL VAULT